Sense and Sensibility: A Latter-day Tale by Rebecca H. Jamison


Sense and Sensibility 2x3 WEB

 

Sign up for the Bonneville Books Newsletter and be notified when this book is released!

Sense and Sensibility: A Latter-day Tale

by Rebecca H. Jamison

Pre-order Now!

 

 

Description:

As if it wasn’t bad enough to be getting food from Church welfare, I had to meet one of the Ferreros—and a good-looking Ferrero, at that.

Elly Goodwin, a brilliant programmer, is so desperate for a job that she takes one from her ex-boyfriend—the same man who put her family out of business. Then she meets Ethan Ferrero, who seems too good to be true. But Elly is far too sensible to unexpectedly fall in love—especially with her ex’s brother-in-law.

But when Elly’s sister, Maren, dates the wrong guy, Elly must intercede before Maren’s passion clouds her common sense. Together, Elly and Maren must learn that a mixture of sense and sensibility is the perfect recipe for love.

Fans of Jane Austen’s Sense and Sensibility will love this modern retelling of the classic romance novel.

 

About the Author:

Rebecca H. Jamison has lived on a live volcano, excavated the bones of a prehistoric mammal, and won first prize at a rigged chili cook-off. She graduated from Brigham Young University with a BA and MA in English before publishing her first two books, Persuasion: A Latter-day Tale and Emma: A Latter-day Tale. Rebecca lives with her husband and children in Utah.

 

You Might Also Like: